« Back to Miriam Rothschild & John Foster Trust Home Page

The Trustees

The Trustees of the Miriam Rothschild and John Foster Human Rights Trust are shown below. Links are to external sites.

Sir Jeffrey Jowell QC

Charlotte Lane (chair)

The Lord Neill of Bladen QC

The Baroness Stern CBE

© 2008-2023 The Rothschild Foster Human Rights Trust | All rights reserved | Website design and development by CBJ Digital Ltd.